Our Staff

Mitch Kellogg, CMCA

Ext. 102

mitch@metropsaz.com

Owner, President with over 38 years of experience in homeowner association management. 

Linda Kellogg, CMCA, AZCLDP

Ext. 103

linda@metropsaz.com

Owner, with over 30 years of experience, handles all resales and refinances as well as all financial aspects of the association accounting.

Tracy Schofield, CMCA

Ext. 104

tracy@metropsaz.com

Community portfolio manager with over 20 years experience in homeowners associations and 13 years with Metro. 

Jennifer Perkins, CMCA

Ext. 106

jennifer@metropsaz.com

Community portfolio manager with over 10 years experience, all with Metro. 

Mitch Kellogg, Jr.

Ext. 113

mkelloggjr@metropsaz.com

Community portfolio manager with over 7 years experience, all with Metro. 

Valerie Hart

Ext. 111

valerie@metropsaz.com

Community portfolio manager with over 28 years experience in Arizona and California. She has been with Metro for over 8 years.

Annette Copple

Ext. 105

annette@metropsaz.com

Community portfolio manager with experience in owning her own business, construction, decorative plumbing representative. She has been with Metro over a year now. 

Monique Braden

Ext. 115

monique@metropsaz.com

Community portfolio manager with over 4 years experience in multi-family housing.


Barbara Loya

Ext. 107

barb@metropsaz.com

Administrative assistant handling all payables, receivables, and provides notary services. She has been with Metro for over 16 years.


Sondra Talavera

Assistant to Barbara, Sondra has recently started with Metro to assist Barbara with the day-to-day administrative activities.